Van Buren Township

Elected Officials
  • Rita Barrow, Trustee
  • Elected Township Board
  • John Wilson, Board President
  • Ron Pursell, Board Secretary
  • Will Smith, Board Member
  • Township Staff
  • Gary Bruce, Deputy Trustee
  • Robert LaGarde, Caseworker
  • Rachel Combs, Caseworker, Accounts Payable
  • Rebecca Jessmer, Payroll, Accounts Payable

  • Welcome to the site Log In page

    If you are not an administrator:
    Use the site navigation to visit other pages in the site.

    Log In


    Forgot Your Password?
    Enter your User Name to receive your password.